Browne electrical
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€2.0M
Sectors
2
Award range
12 June 2019 to 4 March 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Browne electrical
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Browne electrical
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilities
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 4 March 2024
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
FCC/225/24F – Establish a SPFA for Electrical Maintenance to Fingal County Council Dwellings and other Council Facilities (2 Lots)
Fingal County Council · 4 March 2024
€2.0MCPV 45310000ITT for Multi Party Framework for Electrical Contractors to carry out electrical works to Cavan Co. Council's Housing Stock and other Council Buildings in relevant MD areas
Cavan County Council · 2 February 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 45311000Establishment of Multi-Party Framework for Electrical Repairs, Rewiring and Maintenance Works to DLRCC Housing Stock
Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council · 12 June 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 45311000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Browne electrical in our captured dataset.
- Fingal County Council1 award€2.0M
- Cavan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- FDAS, ELS, ESBL, WI-FI DAS, REFUGE AREA CALL POINTS MONAGHAN GENERAL HOSPITAL
1 shared CPV code(s): 45311000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4531100062.5/ 100 - Framework 1 (Dublin) for Term Maintenance, Refurbishment and Upgrade construction works to schools for the Department of Education (DoE). Works to Primary, Post Primary and Special Schools
1 shared CPV code(s): 45310000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4531000060.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Browne electrical's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Browne electrical.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.