Skip to main content

Brandrake Plant Hire Ltd.

CRO legal name: BRANDRAKE PLANT HIRE LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

€1.2M

Sectors

1

Award range

16 December 2020 – 14 June 2021

View full awards dataset for Brandrake Plant Hire Ltd.

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Brandrake Plant Hire Ltd.

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
BRANDRAKE PLANT HIRE LIMITED
CRO company number
49091
Registered address
TONYWARDAN, GRANARD, LONGFORD, N39Y778, N39Y778
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Construction
Aggregate value bracket
€1M–€5M
Last captured award
14 June 2021

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 9 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Road Recycling Works MDAM 2021 - Road Recycling Works Within The Municipal District of Athlone - Moate.

    Westmeath County Council · 14 June 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45233110
  • Tipperary County Council Framework Agreement & Schedule of Rates Tender for Wet Mix Overlay & Pavement Recycling Works 2021

    Tipperary County Council · 16 December 2020

    €1.2MCPV 45233223CPV 4523322

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Brandrake Plant Hire Ltd. in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 4523322CPV 45233223CPV 45000000CPV 45233110CPV 45233121

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Brandrake Plant Hire Ltd..

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch