Bourke Builders Ballina Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
17 March 2015 – 7 May 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Bourke Builders Ballina Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Bourke Builders Ballina Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 7 May 2021
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
ADDITIONAL ACCOMMODATION AT SCOIL MOLÓGA, BÓTHAR THIGH CHLÁIR CROIS ARAILD, DUBLIN 6W
Scoil Mológa · 7 May 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Holy Child Secondary School Killiney – Roll No. 60250M - Main Contract Works – Reconfiguration and refurbishment of Holy Child School, Military Road, Killiney, Co Dublin
Holy Child Killiney NS · 14 December 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000ADDITIONAL ACCOMMODATION AT ST MARYS COLLEGE, ST MARYS ROAD, ARKLOW, CO. WICKLOW
St Mary's College (Arklow) · 30 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Extension to Primary School
Harold's Cross National School (Dublin 6) · 17 March 2015
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Bourke Builders Ballina Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Harold's Cross National School (Dublin 6)1 awardNot disclosed
- Holy Child Killiney NS1 awardNot disclosed
- Scoil Mológa1 awardNot disclosed
- St Mary's College (Arklow)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Call for Tender Summer Works 2026 Refurbishment of 2 Home Economics Rooms at Tullow Community School,Tullow,Co Carlow R93DT20
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45214200; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521420065.8/ 100 - Proposed extension(s) to existing national school building, including all associated site works at Scoil Mhuire Abbeyside, Sheare’s Street, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.
2 shared CPV code(s): 45214000, 45214200; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45214000CPV 4521420065.8/ 100 - Proposed extension to existing school building including carpark and set down facilities, and all associated site development works at Scoil Naisiunta Mhuire Bainrioghan, Dunkerrin, Birr, Co. Offaly
2 shared CPV code(s): 45214000, 45214200; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45214000CPV 4521420065.8/ 100 - RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000063.9/ 100 - 19-124 St Mary's National School, Bishophscourt, Ballygunner, Waterford.
2 shared CPV code(s): 45210000, 45214200; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45210000CPV 4521420063.9/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Bourke Builders Ballina Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile