BlackRock
CRO legal name: BLACKROCK WF BISTRO DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
21 May 2014 to 21 May 2014
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
BlackRock
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#734531) |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 66000000, CPV 7900000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Department of Finance |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- BLACKROCK WF BISTRO DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANY
- CRO company number
- 734531
- Registered address
- 21/22 BROAD STREET, Waterford, WATERFORD, X91 K586, Ireland, X91 K586
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 21 May 2014
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Department of Finance ITT for the appointment of panels of financial consultants
Department of Finance · 21 May 2014
Not disclosedCPV 66000000CPV 7900000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to BlackRock in our captured dataset.
- Department of Finance1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- UCDOPP5622 Request for Tender for the Provision of Stockbroking Services for UCD
1 shared CPV code(s): 66000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 6600000052.5/ 100 - ENQEIR1016 - Supply Chain Services Framework
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching BlackRock's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of BlackRock.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.