Bernard Bourke Ltd
CRO legal name: BERNARD BOURKE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
17 April 2023 to 17 April 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Bernard Bourke Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#657349) |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71334000, CPV 7133400 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Tipperary Education and Training Board |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- BERNARD BOURKE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 657349
- Registered address
- DONAGHMORE, LISRONAGH, CLONMEL CO. TIPPERARY, CLONMEL, TIPPERARY, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 17 April 2023
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Replacement of Existing 1996 Building Space Heating Service, Gas Safety Systems & Associated Electrical Services and Builder work at Scoil Ruain, Killenaule, Co Tipperary E41 XY95
Tipperary Education and Training Board · 17 April 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71334000CPV 7133400
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Bernard Bourke Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Tipperary Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 2026 Mechanical Electrical Engineering Consultant for Emergency works CAT 1 life Saving Systems at Scoil Ursula, Strandhill Rd, Sligo
1 shared CPV code(s): 71334000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7133400065.8/ 100 - Establishment of a Single-Party Framework Agreement for Grade 1 Conservation Architect-Led Integrated Design Team Services, with Stages 2A–2B for the Conservation and Redevelopment of Sligo Gaol
1 shared CPV code(s): 71334000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7133400056.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Bernard Bourke Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Bernard Bourke Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.