Banagher Precast Concrete
CRO legal name: BANAGHER PRECAST CONCRETE LIMITED
Banagher Precast Concrete has won 6 Irish public contracts on record, worth €492k across the 1 that state a value. Main buyer: Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail. Latest award: 15 September 2026, from Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail.
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€492k
Sectors
2
Award range
9 May 2024 to 15 September 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Banagher Precast Concrete
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#486363) |
| Public Contracts | 6 captured public awards · €492k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 44114200, CPV 34946000, CPV 34946100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- BANAGHER PRECAST CONCRETE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- #486363 (Normal)·Vendors.ie company record
- Registered address
- QUEEN STREET, BANAGHER, OFFALY, IRELAND
- Incorporation date
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k-€500k
- Last captured award
- 15 September 2026
Request a Written Quote from Banagher Precast Concrete + 4 Peer Contract Winners
Pin Banagher Precast Concrete as Supplier #1 and immediately match with 4 additional verified public contract winners in the same sector. Includes a timestamped Three-Quote Compliance Audit PDF for Enterprise Ireland, LEO, SEAI, and Circular 05/2023 grant files.
Awards captured (6)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- 9395 Supply of concrete railway bearers
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 22 April 2026
€492k100k-500kCPV 44114200CPV 34946000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
9849 (8228-25) Supply and Delivery of Precast Concrete Units for OBR130
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 15 September 2026
Not disclosedCPV 441142009395 Supply of concrete railway bearers
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 7 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 34946000CPV 349461009085 - (8228-13) OBC344 - VULIB Precast Units
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 29 January 2025
Not disclosedCPV 441142008756 (8228-06) Foynes to Limerick Precast Units
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 8 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 441142008492 Precast Concrete Units for OBC325 Containment Works
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 9 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 44114200
Previewing 2 of 5 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 5 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Banagher Precast Concrete in our captured dataset.
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail6 awards€492k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
UK contract wins
UK public-sector contracts this company has won, captured from the UK Find a Tender Service. Values stay in the currency the notice was published in.
- FTS notice
Manufacture and supply of Culvert & Wing Walls
Buyer: Leicestershire County Council · 3 September 2026
£58,010CPV 44111000CPV 44114000 - FTS notice
UVDB Powered by Achilles QUDM for Goods, Works and Services
Buyer: AFFINITY WATER LIMITED · 19 August 2026
Value not disclosed
Data is Crown copyright and reused under the Open Government Licence v3.0.See every Irish supplier's UK win →
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Supply of Cabins to a holiday rental business in County Carlow
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
57.5/ 100 - Purchase of 1 No. 18,000 litre Bitumen Sprayer and 1 number 13,000 litre Bitumen Sprayer by Cork County Council.
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Banagher Precast Concrete's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published - not the full revenue or contract relationship of Banagher Precast Concrete.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- AECOM Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Arup1 shared segment
- AtkinsRéalis1 shared segment
- Ayvens Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Breedon Materials Ltd1 shared segment
- Cable Accessories Ltd1 shared segment
- Carra Plant Hire Ltd1 shared segment
- Cork Metal Company Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 490 a year), alongside a monthly custom Sector Bid Pack, standing tender alerts, and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.