BAM PPP
CRO legal name: BAM PPP PORTLAOISE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
3
Award range
5 June 2013 – 17 April 2014
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch BAM PPP
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- BAM PPP PORTLAOISE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 440712
- Registered address
- c/o Invesis Ireland Ltd,, Office Suite 27, The Osprey Business Centre, Devoy Quarter,, Naas, KILDARE, W91 X40K, Ireland, W91 X40K
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 17 April 2014
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Contract Notice - Courts Bundle Public Private Partnership (PPP)
National Development Finance Agency · 17 April 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Schools PPP Programme-Bundle 4 and Bundle 5
National Development Finance Agency · 5 June 2013
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45300000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to BAM PPP in our captured dataset.
- National Development Finance Agency2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Dublin and Leinster
3 shared CPV code(s): 50000000, 50700000, 50710000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 50000000CPV 50700000CPV 5071000059.2/ 100 - WCC342026 Local Building Maintenance And Refurbishment Works
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45300000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4530000052.5/ 100 - St Tiernan's Community School
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000050.5/ 100 - Plumbing Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 5000000050.5/ 100 - St Clares NS extension
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4500000050.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of BAM PPP.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile