Assa Abloy
CRO legal name: ASSA ABLOY ENTRANCE SYSTEMS IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
3
Award range
16 August 2019 – 1 June 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Assa Abloy
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- ASSA ABLOY ENTRANCE SYSTEMS IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 390540
- Registered address
- Unit 2015 /2016, Orchard Avenue, Citywest Business Campus, Dublin 24, D24 EW71, Ireland, D24 EW71
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesIT Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 1 June 2021
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Intelligent Smart Locker System
University College Cork · 1 June 2021
Not disclosedCPV 44421720CPV 30230000Intelligent Smart Locker system for Cameras Storage
University College Cork · 16 August 2019
Not disclosedCPV 30000000CPV 51000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Assa Abloy in our captured dataset.
- University College Cork2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Managed Print Services for National Council for Curriculum and Assessment (NCCA)
2 shared CPV code(s): 51000000, 72000000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 51000000CPV 7200000055.8/ 100 - Request to Participate - Qualification for Single Party Framework for the Design, Delivery and Support of IDA Ireland’s Property Management System on the Salesforce platform
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000047.2/ 100 - Request for Tenders for the Provision of Pharmacovigilance Safety Database and Case Management System
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000047.2/ 100 - IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support – Development, Implementation, Maintenance and Operation of financial IT Systems
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000047.2/ 100 - 2025/027 Establishment of a Single Party Framework for the Provision of a Microsoft Azure services partner to Enterprise Ireland
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000047.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Assa Abloy.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile