AnnetteBartley Consutling Limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
20 September 2013 to 20 September 2013
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
AnnetteBartley Consutling Limited
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 80500000, CPV 80550000, CPV 8514000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Cooperation and Working Together (CAWT) Cross Border Health and Social Care |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- AnnetteBartley Consutling Limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationHealthcare
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 20 September 2013
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
CAWT INTERREG IVA 2nd Patient Safety Development Programme
Cooperation and Working Together (CAWT) Cross Border Health and Social Care · 20 September 2013
Not disclosedCPV 80500000CPV 80550000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to AnnetteBartley Consutling Limited in our captured dataset.
- Cooperation and Working Together (CAWT) Cross Border Health and Social Care1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Training Delivery Services in the areas of Roads, Environment, Planning and Water for Tipperary County Council (LASNTG)
2 shared CPV code(s): 80500000, 80550000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80500000CPV 8055000058.5/ 100 - PS3892DPS - Request for Applications to Participate in a DPS for the Provision of Contracted Further Education and Training (FET) Service for the Education and Training Boards (ETBs)
1 shared CPV code(s): 80500000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8050000050.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching AnnetteBartley Consutling Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of AnnetteBartley Consutling Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.