Skip to main content

Alpa Building And Design ltd

CRO legal name: ALPA BUILDING AND DESIGN LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

1

Award range

11 May 2020 – 11 May 2020

View full awards dataset for Alpa Building And Design ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Alpa Building And Design ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
ALPA BUILDING AND DESIGN LIMITED
CRO company number
649328
Registered address
KNOCKSAGGART, LIMERICK ROAD, NEWMARKET ON FERGUS CO CLARE, NEWMARKET ON FERGUS, CLARE, V95 HH5W, IRELAND, V95 HH5W
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Construction
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
11 May 2020

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 9 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Alpa Building And Design ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45000000CPV 4500000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Alpa Building And Design ltd.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch