Allied Irish Bank
CRO legal name: ALLIED IRISH BANKS (HOLDINGS AND INVESTMENTS) LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€900k
Sectors
1
Award range
22 April 2021 to 9 November 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Allied Irish Bank
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- ALLIED IRISH BANKS (HOLDINGS AND INVESTMENTS) LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 80304
- Registered address
- 10 MOLESWORTH STREET, IRELAND, DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 9 November 2023
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Tender for the Provision of Banking Services for Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 22 April 2021
€900kCPV 66110000CPV 6611000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Allied Irish Bank in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council1 award€900k
- IDA Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- UCDOPP5622 Request for Tender for the Provision of Stockbroking Services for UCD
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Pro425 - Provision of Loss Assessment Consultancy Services to the LDA
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Allied Irish Bank's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Allied Irish Bank.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.