Alay Enterprises Limited
CRO legal name: ALAY ENTERPRISES LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€1.2M
Sectors
3
Award range
8 October 2013 – 8 August 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Alay Enterprises Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- ALAY ENTERPRISES LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 115322
- Registered address
- WOOD OF O, CO. OFFALY., TULLAMORE, OFFALY
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 8 August 2024
Awards captured (9)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (9)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Carn Park Bog SAC Restoration Works
Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage · 8 August 2024
€85kCPV 45111240CPV 45232450Mount Hevey Bog SAC Restoration Works
Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage · 19 July 2024
€100kCPV 45111240CPV 45232450Brown Bog SAC Restoration Works
Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage · 19 July 2024
€60kCPV 45111240CPV 45232450Lough Forbes Complex SAC South Bog Restoration Works
Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage · 29 July 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45111240CPV 45232450Lough Forbes Complex SAC North Bog Restoration Works
Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage · 26 July 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45111240CPV 45232450Request for tender for the provision of Turf for domestic home heating as part of the Cessation of Turf Cutting Compensation Scheme
Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage · 21 June 2023
€660kCPV 60180000The provision of turf for domestic home heating as part of the Cessation of Turf Cutting Compensation Scheme (CTCCS)
Department of Culture Communications Sport · 8 March 2020
€148kCPV 09110000CPV 09112200Provision of turf as part of CTCCS 2017/2018
Department of Culture Communications Sport · 11 November 2016
€190kCPV 09000000CPV 09110000Request for Tenders for the Provision of Turf for domestic home heating as part of the Cessation of Turf Cutting Compensation Scheme
Department of Culture Communications Sport · 8 October 2013
Not disclosedCPV 09000000CPV 09100000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Alay Enterprises Limited in our captured dataset.
- Department of Housing Local Government and Heritage6 awards€905k
- Department of Culture Communications Sport3 awards€338k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- IDA Belview Infrastructure Development, Belview, Slieverue, County Kilkenny
1 shared CPV code(s): 45232451; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4523245150/ 100 - Two Storey Extension with SEN Base to Esker ETNS Lucan with Associated Siteworks and temporary accommodation
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100 - St Clares NS extension
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100 - 19-124 St Mary's National School, Bishophscourt, Ballygunner, Waterford.
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100 - Refurbishment and Extension of New Ross Library
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Alay Enterprises Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- 7L Architects Limited1 shared segment
- ERINN Innovation LTD1 shared segment
- G Russell plant hire Ltd1 shared segment
- KESEL Construction Limited1 shared segment
- KMF Contracting Limited1 shared segment
- LYONS EXCAVATIONS LTD1 shared segment
- MP Cooney Construction Ltd.1 shared segment
- Tivockmoy Hire Ltd.1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile