Agorapulse SAS
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€40k
Sectors
2
Award range
17 October 2023 – 12 May 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Agorapulse SAS
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Agorapulse SAS
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €25k–€100k
- Last captured award
- 12 May 2025
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Request-for-Tenders for the Provision of a Social Media Management Platform for Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 12 May 2025
Not disclosedCPV 79310000CPV 79342000WCCC23 536 Social Media Management Software Tools for Healthy Ireland Local Government
Waterford City and County Council · 17 October 2023
€40kCPV 72413000CPV 79340000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Agorapulse SAS in our captured dataset.
- Waterford City and County Council1 award€40k
- Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 0055 - The Provision of Security Operations Centre (SOC) and Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) Services
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - 0055 - The Provision of Security Operations Centre (SOC) and Security Information and Event Management (SIEM) Services
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Panel for Provision of mentoring and related services for the Local Enterprise Office in Leitrim County Council
3 shared CPV code(s): 79340000, 79342000, 79413000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79340000CPV 79342000CPV 7941300051.5/ 100 - Survey Of Irish Language Audience For TG4 And RTÉ Raidió Na Gaeltachta
1 shared CPV code(s): 79310000; professional-services sector match
CPV 7931000051.5/ 100 - Consultancy Services - Quality Reviews for The National College of Art and Design
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (25k-100k)
50.8/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Agorapulse SAS.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile