Ace Building and Carpentry Ltd
CRO legal name: ACE BUILDING AND CARPENTRY LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
16 July 2021 – 16 July 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Ace Building and Carpentry Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- ACE BUILDING AND CARPENTRY LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 158512
- Registered address
- Millview, Lough na Cush, Derrinturn, KILDARE, W91 K274, Ireland, W91 K274
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilities
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 16 July 2021
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Civic Building Maintenance and Minor Works to Civic Buildings, Depots and ancillary buildings for South Dublin County Council
South Dublin County Council · 16 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 50000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Ace Building and Carpentry Ltd in our captured dataset.
- South Dublin County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Cahir Market House Business Centre Phase 2
2 shared CPV code(s): 45210000, 45212350; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45210000CPV 4521235053.9/ 100 - Plumbing Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 5000000050.5/ 100 - Refurbishment and Extension of New Ross Library
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4521000050.5/ 100 - Mary Immaculate College - Tailteann T2 Building Gym
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4521000050.5/ 100 - Dublin and Leinster
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 5000000049.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Ace Building and Carpentry Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile