Skip to main content

Martin Farrell Civil Contracting Ltd. - awards dataset

View Martin Farrell Civil Contracting Ltd.'s supplier profile →

What Martin Farrell Civil Contracting Ltd. wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Martin Farrell Civil Contracting Ltd. has been awarded 1 contract in 2017. Largest counterparty is Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) (1 award).

Its most recent win was published on 7 March 2017.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Martin Farrell Civil Contracting Ltd. wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 376402PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Martin Farrell Civil Contracting Ltd.

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#376402)
Public Contracts1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 44212220, CPV 45230000, CPV 4523140 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 1 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

1

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

1

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20171-

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2017-03-07. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.