Kilrehillbros - awards dataset
What Kilrehillbros wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Kilrehillbros has been awarded 2 contracts between 2019 and 2021. Largest counterparty is Scoil Asicus Naofa National School (1 award).
It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 10 May 2021.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Kilrehillbros
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45000000, CPV 4500000, CPV 45214200 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Scoil Asicus Naofa National School |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 2 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro2
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average
2
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Scoil Asicus Naofa National School1 · Not disclosed
- 2.Sooey National School1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 1 | - |
| 2021 | 1 | - |
Sectors
Most recent awards (2 of 2)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 May 2021 | Scoil Asicus Naofa National School | Additional accommodation to Scoil Asicus Naofa | - |
| 19 March 2019 | Sooey National School | New Classroom, SET Room, office, ancillary accommodation and associated site works to Sooey N.S | - |
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2019-03-19. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.