JF Building and Civil Engineering Contractors Ltd - awards dataset
View JF Building and Civil Engineering Contractors Ltd's supplier profile →
What JF Building and Civil Engineering Contractors Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
JF Building and Civil Engineering Contractors Ltd has been awarded 2 contracts between 2021 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Clare County Council (2 awards).
Its most recent win was published on 27 July 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when JF Building and Civil Engineering Contractors Ltd wins its next contract
JF Building and Civil Engineering Contractors Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €1 disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 34922100, CPV 44163110, CPV 44163112 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Clare County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 2 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro2
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average
1
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Clare County Council2 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 1 | - |
| 2026 | 1 | - |
Sectors
Most recent awards (2 of 2)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 July 2026 | Clare County Council | Tuamgraney ORIS | - |
| 3 August 2021 | Clare County Council | Barefield TVR Scheme - phase 1 of proposed civil works as part of a Town & Village Renewal Scheme at Barefield, Ennis, Co. Clare. | - |
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2021-08-03. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.