Donal Smith And Sons Limited - awards dataset
What Donal Smith And Sons Limited wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Donal Smith And Sons Limited has been awarded 2 contracts between 2018 and 2021. Largest counterparty is Margaret's Kitchen (1 award).
It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 24 September 2021.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Donal Smith And Sons Limited wins its next contract
Donal Smith And Sons Limited
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45453000, CPV 45453100, CPV 45000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Margaret's Kitchen |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 2 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro2
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average
2
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Margaret's Kitchen1 · Not disclosed
- 2.Roscommon County Council1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 1 | - |
| 2021 | 1 | - |
Sectors
Most recent awards (2 of 2)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 24 September 2021 | Margaret's Kitchen | Works at Cookery School at Cloonybeirne, The Walk, Roscommon | - |
| 14 August 2018 | Roscommon County Council | Works at Cooly, Fuerty, Co. Roscommon | - |
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2018-08-14. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.