Cost and Contract Consultants Ltd t.a. C3 Projects - awards dataset
View Cost and Contract Consultants Ltd t.a. C3 Projects's supplier profile →
What Cost and Contract Consultants Ltd t.a. C3 Projects wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Cost and Contract Consultants Ltd t.a. C3 Projects has been awarded 1 contract in 2018. Largest counterparty is Waterford City and County Council (1 award).
Its most recent win was published on 17 April 2018.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Cost and Contract Consultants Ltd t.a. C3 Projects wins its next contract
Cost and Contract Consultants Ltd t.a. C3 Projects
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71324000, CPV 7132400 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Waterford City and County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 1 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro1
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average
1
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Waterford City and County Council1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 1 | - |
Sectors
Most recent awards (1 of 1)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 17 April 2018 | Waterford City and County Council | Services of Quantity Surveyor to prepare cost estimates for transportation projects in Waterford City | - |
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2018-04-17. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.