Tulsk Action Group Tenders & Contract Awards
What Tulsk Action Group buys, who wins its contracts, and how suppliers get seen
Tulsk Action Group has nothing open for bidding today.
Tulsk Action Group has awarded 1 contract in 2017. Top supplier by disclosed value is Click Netherfield Ltd. (1 award).
No company has yet won here in more than one year, so the field is more open than most.
Public buyers rarely change supplier mid-contract. The opening is usually a new requirement, not a switch.
Follow the companies already winning Tulsk Action Group contracts
0
Open now
0
Tender notices tracked
1
Contract awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average per award
1
With named winner
No open tenders from Tulsk Action Group right now
New notices publish on TED daily. Set up an alert below so you don't have to refresh this page.
Tulsk Action Group
| Contracting Authority | Tulsk Action Group · Active Irish public buyer |
| Top Incumbent Winners | Click Netherfield Ltd. |
| Extended Panel (#3+) | Full repeat-winner roster and CRO status |
| CRO & Spend Radar | CRO B1/B10/C1 status, supplier concentration share, and >EUR 20k purchase-order spend |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Most recent awards: 2017
Tulsk Action Group has 1 published contract award in 2017 tracked on Tenderwatch.
Top winners in 2017
- Click Netherfield Ltd.1 award
Top suppliers awarded
- 1.Click Netherfield Ltd.1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 1 | - |
Competition intensity
- Awards with bid data
- 1
- Sole bidder (no competition)
- 0
- Most contested award
- Rathcroghan Visitor Centre various lots
- 12 bids received
Least contested above 1 bid: Rathcroghan Visitor Centre various lots (12 bids)
By procedure
- Open Procedure: 1
Supplier intelligence
| Supplier | Share | CRO status | Other bodies (join 4) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Click Netherfield Ltd. | - | - | also won Not disclosed across 1 other Irish body → |
Export 1 awarded contracts (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch ProAward history (1 records)
| Date | Title | Winner | Bids | Procedure | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13 April 2017 | Rathcroghan Visitor Centre various lots | Click Netherfield Ltd. | 12 | Open Procedure | - |
Other major buyers
Last updated 25 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2017-04-13. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.