Skip to main content

St Vincent de Paul Girls National School (Dublin) - contract awards

Who wins St Vincent de Paul Girls National School (Dublin) contracts, and how hard it is to break in

St Vincent de Paul Girls National School (Dublin) has awarded 1 contract in 2019. Top supplier by disclosed value is Broomfield Construction Ltd (1 award).

No company has yet won here in more than one year, so the field is more open than most.

Concentration like this is where a newcomer reads its odds. Thin fields and single-bidder contracts are the openings.

Follow a supplier that wins St Vincent de Paul Girls National School (Dublin) work

Download 1 awarded contracts

CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TED

Endpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.

1

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average per award

1

With named winner

Top suppliers awarded

  1. 1.Broomfield Construction Ltd1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20191-

Track who wins St Vincent de Paul Girls National School (Dublin) contracts

Pick a company below. When it wins a new public contract, it appears in your scoped monitoring email under "Companies you watch". Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

Competition intensity

Awards with bid data
1
Sole bidder (no competition)
0
Most contested award
Extension to St Vincent de Paul Girls & Infant School, Griffith Avenue, Marino, Dublin 9
12 bids received

Least contested above 1 bid: Extension to St Vincent de Paul Girls & Infant School, Griffith Avenue, Marino, Dublin 9 (12 bids)

By procedure

  • Open Procedure: 1

Supplier intelligence

SupplierShareCRO statusOther bodies (join 4)
Broomfield Construction LtdNormalalso won €11.0M across 6 other Irish bodies →

Award history (1 records)

DateTitleWinnerBidsProcedureValue
10 September 2019Extension to St Vincent de Paul Girls & Infant School, Griffith Avenue, Marino, Dublin 9Broomfield Construction Ltd12Open Procedure-

Last updated 9 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2019-09-10. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.

Get alerts when St Vincent de Paul Girls National School (Dublin) publishes new tenders

Sectors (optional, leave blank for all)
RSS feed

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro: unlimited matching and standing alerts