NOW Group Tenders & Contract Awards
What NOW Group buys, who wins its contracts, and how suppliers get seen
NOW Group has nothing open for bidding today.
NOW Group has awarded 1 contract in 2026. Top supplier by disclosed value is Root Research and Impact (1 award).
No company has yet won here in more than one year, so the field is more open than most.
Public buyers rarely change supplier mid-contract. The opening is usually a new requirement, not a switch.
0
Open now
0
Tender notices tracked
1
Contract awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average per award
1
With named winner
NOW Group
| Contracting Authority | NOW Group · Active Irish public buyer |
| Top Incumbent Winners | Root Research and Impact |
| Extended Panel (#3+) | Full repeat-winner roster and CRO status |
| CRO & Spend Radar | CRO B1/B10/C1 status, supplier concentration share, and >EUR 20k purchase-order spend |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Buying or Subcontracting Around NOW Group?
Post a free project brief (€5k to €50k+) and immediately match with the top 5 proven public contract winners on eTenders. Generates a timestamped Three-Quote Compliance Audit PDF for Enterprise Ireland, LEO, SEAI, and Circular 05/2023 audit trails.
No open tenders from NOW Group right now
New notices publish on TED daily. Set up an alert below so you don't have to refresh this page.
Awarded in 2026
NOW Group has 1 published contract award in 2026 tracked on Tenderwatch.
Top winners in 2026
- Root Research and Impact1 award
Top suppliers awarded
- 1.Root Research and Impact1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | - |
Contracts Expiring in the Next 6 Months (180-Day Re-Tender Window)
View all 457 expiring Irish contracts ->No disclosed contracts over EUR 100,000 for NOW Group have an estimated end date in the next 180 days. Browse the full 180-day expiring contracts radar across all Irish authorities ->
Supplier intelligence
| Supplier | Share | CRO status | Other bodies (join 4) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Root Research and Impact | - | - | - |
Export 1 awarded contracts (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch ProAward history (1 records)
| Date | Title | Winner | Bids | Procedure | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 16 March 2026 | Developmental Evaluation and Supporting Research SEUPB PEACEPLUS-funded - Skills Connect Programme | Root Research and Impact | - | - |
Other major buyers
Last updated 6 November 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2026-03-16. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.