Corduff Corracharra G.W.S. - contract awards
Who wins Corduff Corracharra G.W.S. contracts, and how hard it is to break in
Corduff Corracharra G.W.S. has awarded 2 contracts between 2014 and 2017. Top supplier by disclosed value is P. Clarke and Sons Ltd. (1 award).
No company has yet won here in more than one year, so the field is more open than most. 1 of the 2 awards with a published bid count drew a single bidder.
Concentration like this is where a newcomer reads its odds. Thin fields and single-bidder contracts are the openings.
Download 2 awarded contracts
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
2
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average per award
1
With named winner
Top suppliers awarded
- 1.P. Clarke and Sons Ltd.1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 1 | - |
| 2017 | 1 | - |
Track who wins Corduff Corracharra G.W.S. contracts
Pick a company below. When it wins a new public contract, it appears in your scoped monitoring email under "Companies you watch". Watching one company is free.
Competition intensity
- Awards with bid data
- 2
- Sole bidder (no competition)
- 1
- Most contested award
- Supply and Commissioning of Flow Meters
- 2 bids received
Least contested above 1 bid: Supply and Commissioning of Flow Meters (2 bids)
By procedure
- Open Procedure: 2
Supplier intelligence
| Supplier | Share | CRO status | Other bodies (join 4) |
|---|---|---|---|
| P. Clarke and Sons Ltd. | — | — | — |
Award history (2 records)
| Date | Title | Winner | Bids | Procedure | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 26 September 2017 | Supply and Commissioning of Flow Meters | undisclosed | 2 | Open Procedure | - |
| 10 September 2014 | Rising Water Main Replacement Contract - Corduff / Corracharra GWS, Corduff, Carrickmacross, County Monaghan | P. Clarke and Sons Ltd. | 1 | Open Procedure | - |
Last updated 9 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-09-10. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.
Other major buyers