Bunbrosna Community Services Tenders & Contract Awards
What Bunbrosna Community Services buys, who wins its contracts, and how suppliers get seen
Bunbrosna Community Services has nothing open for bidding today.
Bunbrosna Community Services has awarded 1 contract in 2020. Top supplier by disclosed value is Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd (1 award).
No company has yet won here in more than one year, so the field is more open than most.
Public buyers rarely change supplier mid-contract. The opening is usually a new requirement, not a switch.
Follow the companies already winning Bunbrosna Community Services contracts
0
Open now
0
Tender notices tracked
1
Contract awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average per award
1
With named winner
No open tenders from Bunbrosna Community Services right now
New notices publish on TED daily. Set up an alert below so you don't have to refresh this page.
Bunbrosna Community Services
| Contracting Authority | Bunbrosna Community Services · Active Irish public buyer |
| Top Incumbent Winners | Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd |
| Extended Panel (#3+) | Full repeat-winner roster and CRO status |
| CRO & Spend Radar | CRO B1/B10/C1 status, supplier concentration share, and >EUR 20k purchase-order spend |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Most recent awards: 2020
Bunbrosna Community Services has 1 published contract award in 2020 tracked on Tenderwatch.
Top winners in 2020
Top suppliers awarded
- 1.Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 1 | - |
Competition intensity
- Awards with bid data
- 1
- Sole bidder (no competition)
- 0
- Most contested award
- Playground for u12 childern.
- 3 bids received
Least contested above 1 bid: Playground for u12 childern. (3 bids)
By procedure
- Open Procedure: 1
Supplier intelligence
| Supplier | Share | CRO status | Other bodies (join 4) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd | - | Normal | also won €10.7M across 32 other Irish bodies → |
Export 1 awarded contracts (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch ProAward history (1 records)
| Date | Title | Winner | Bids | Procedure | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 January 2020 | Playground for u12 childern. | Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd | 3 | Open Procedure | - |
Other major buyers
Last updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2020-01-08. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.