Road Maintenance Services Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
30 May 2014 – 30 May 2014
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Road Maintenance Services Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Road Maintenance Services Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 30 May 2014
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for national roads
Cork County Council · 30 May 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45233220CPV 45233221
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Road Maintenance Services Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Cork County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- External Paving Works at Novelplast, Baile Ghib, Co. Na Mí, C15 Pf64 for Údarás na Gaeltachta
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233221, 45233222; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233221CPV 4523322260.5/ 100 - DCC Contract for Construction of the Coolock to Clontarf Active Travel Scheme Section 2 – Gracefield Road to Vernon Avenue
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233222, 45233223; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233222CPV 4523322358.7/ 100 - Acres Road Site Investigation Works, Phoenix Park
1 shared CPV code(s): 45233220; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4523322058.2/ 100 - IDA Coes Road Industrial Park - Infrastructure Upgrade Scheme
1 shared CPV code(s): 45233223; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4523322357.5/ 100 - Contractor Framework for Various Roads, Bridges, Public Realm and Sustainable Transportation Infrastructural Projects 2026 - 2030, €5M to €14M
3 shared CPV code(s): 45233220, 45233222, 45233252; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233220CPV 45233222CPV 4523325257.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Road Maintenance Services Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile