Peter McEvoy
CRO legal name: PETER MCEVOY AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€80k
Sectors
3
Award range
28 August 2014 – 5 June 2019
This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Peter McEvoy
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- PETER MCEVOY AND ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 292949
- Registered address
- 77 CARYSFORD DOWNS, BLACKROCK, DUBLIN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €25k–€100k
- Last captured award
- 5 June 2019
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
CIVIL SOCIETY FUND CONSULTANCY PANEL
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála · 5 June 2019
Not disclosedCPV 75210000CPV 75211000External Quality Assurance Panel, mid-2017 to end- 2019
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála · 16 August 2017
Not disclosedCPV 75210000CPV 75211200Provision of support to long-term development funding to NGO's 2016-2020
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála · 30 June 2016
€80kCPV 75210000CPV 75211200Tender for External Specialist Services to support Irish Aid on Development Education
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála · 28 August 2014
Not disclosedCPV 75210000CPV 75211000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Peter McEvoy in our captured dataset.
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Energy Spatial Planning and Support Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 73220000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7322000050.5/ 100 - Heritage Interpretation Advisor for Glenveagh National Park
1 shared CPV code(s): 73220000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7322000045.8/ 100 - Invitation to tender for the establishment of a panel of up to five commercially experienced food business advisors
1 shared CPV code(s): 73220000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7322000043.6/ 100 - Pre-award proposal development services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - Call for Tender (CfT) Framework Agreement for the provision of Fabrication Services for Silicon Nitride (SiN) Photonic Integrated Circuits for MTU Cork
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Peter McEvoy.