Skip to main content

Network 2000

CRO legal name: NETWORK 2000 CASTINGS LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

4

Award range

6 July 2021 – 6 July 2021

This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.

View full awards dataset for Network 2000

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Network 2000

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
NETWORK 2000 CASTINGS LIMITED
CRO company number
287401
Registered address
SEAGROVE, CLAREMOUNT ROAD, HOWTH, DUBLIN, IRELAND
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
6 July 2021

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 7 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Network 2000 in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 32562300CPV 50312300CPV 45310000CPV 45311000CPV 32424000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Network 2000.

Related on Tenderwatch