Skip to main content

Go1

CRO legal name: GO1 LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

2

Award range

20 December 2022 – 26 January 2023

This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.

View full awards dataset for Go1

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Go1

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
GO1 LIMITED
CRO company number
262528
Registered address
FIRST FLOOR, 14/15 PARLIAMNET ST, DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN 1, DUBLIN
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
EducationIT Services
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
26 January 2023

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 7 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Go1 in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 48931000CPV 80420000CPV 48190000CPV 72212190CPV 80000000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Go1.

Related on Tenderwatch