<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: ward contracting l t d | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for ward contracting l t d, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ward-contracting-l-t-d</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>North East Region - Darro Centre Bathroom Upgrade</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ward-contracting-l-t-d#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ward-contracting-l-t-d:ogp-5162967</guid><description>Authority: St John of God Community Services clg
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Osprey Works - Heating System Upgrade 2</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ward-contracting-l-t-d#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ward-contracting-l-t-d:ogp-4522451</guid><description>Authority: St John of God Community Services clg
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 18 Feb 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Osprey Works - Wet Room</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ward-contracting-l-t-d#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ward-contracting-l-t-d:ogp-4298716</guid><description>Authority: St John of God Community Services clg
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 07 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:179188-2020:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ward-contracting-l-t-d:ogp-156424</guid><description>Authority: Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)
Value: €818,965.517
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Reactive Maintenance Services for Saint John of God North East Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ward-contracting-l-t-d#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ward-contracting-l-t-d:ogp-112345</guid><description>Authority: St John of God Community Services clg
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Coláiste Chú Chulainn - Building and Painting Works</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ward-contracting-l-t-d#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ward-contracting-l-t-d:ogp-106783</guid><description>Authority: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>