<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: TNEI Ireland Ltd | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for TNEI Ireland Ltd, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/tnei-ireland</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>The Provision of Engineering Consultancy Support to CRU Lot 1: Gas Engineering Consultancy Services Lot 2: Electricity Engineering Consultancy Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/492555-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">tnei-ireland:ogp-5416285</guid><description>Authority: Commission for Regulation of Utilities
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Consultancy Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:222657-2020:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">tnei-ireland:ogp-160106</guid><description>Authority: Commission for Regulation of Utilities
Value: €508,333.333
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Consultancy Services to Monitor and Report on Generator Compliance with the new Rate of Change of Frequency (RoCoF) Grid Code Standard</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/tnei-ireland#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">tnei-ireland:ogp-86782</guid><description>Authority: Commission for Regulation of Utilities
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>DS3 (Delivering a Secure Sustainable Electricity System) Programme Consultancy Support Framework</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/tnei-ireland#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">tnei-ireland:ogp-75460</guid><description>Authority: EirGrid plc
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 30 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>