<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: PhoenixRM Ltd | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for PhoenixRM Ltd, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/phoenixrm</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>2025 45 Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Refurbished Desktop Computers to Louth and Meath Education Training Board</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/449365-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">phoenixrm:ogp-5823976</guid><description>Authority: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
Value: €220,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Call for Tenders for the supply of Refurbished Chromebooks and Associated Products to Donegal ETB</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/phoenixrm#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">phoenixrm:calloff-q-ad73ae9529a98f8f</guid><description>Authority: Donegal Education and Training Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 03 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Call for Tenders for the supply of Refurbished Chromebooks and Associated Products to Donegal ETB</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/599290-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">phoenixrm:ogp-4096033</guid><description>Authority: Donegal Education and Training Board
Value: €80,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 07 Aug 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>IHW037F Framework Agreement for the provision of Remanufactured Windows Notebook Computers and Associated Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/329098-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">phoenixrm:ogp-2696607</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €30,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 15 Nov 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The Supply and Delivery of Refurbished Desktop computers</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/phoenixrm#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">phoenixrm:ogp-170526</guid><description>Authority: Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RFT for the Supply of Refurbished Computers</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/phoenixrm#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">phoenixrm:ogp-152522</guid><description>Authority: Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Refurbished Computers and Refurbished Laptops</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/phoenixrm#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">phoenixrm:ogp-147926</guid><description>Authority: Tipperary Education and Training Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>