<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Pfizer Healthcare Ireland | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Pfizer Healthcare Ireland, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/pfizer-healthcare-ireland</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Mini Competition for Voriconazole 200mg Injection for South East Hospital</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/66433-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">pfizer-healthcare-ireland:ogp-2024820</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 31 Jan 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The Supply of Intravenous Rituximab Pharmaceutical Products</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:254852-2021:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">pfizer-healthcare-ireland:ogp-181741</guid><description>Authority: Beaumont Hospital
Value: €2,500,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply if Infliximab Pharmaceutical Products</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:016091-2019:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">pfizer-healthcare-ireland:ogp-141686</guid><description>Authority: Beaumont Hospital
Value: €20,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Framework Agreement for Supply of Various Vaccine Products</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:328515-2017:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">pfizer-healthcare-ireland:ogp-116073</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Coagulation Recombinant Factor IX</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:368518-2015:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">pfizer-healthcare-ireland:ogp-95316</guid><description>Authority: St James&apos;s Hospital
Value: €25,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>