<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Northstone Materials Limited | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Northstone Materials Limited, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/northstone-materials</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Works Contractor and PSCS for the N15DL054.0 Laghey Roundabout Road Safety Improvement Scheme</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/182592-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:182592-2026</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: €2,118,600
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Tue, 17 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HD28 Programme Donegal 2025</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/northstone-materials#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:ogp-5803363</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 14 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HD28 Programme Donegal 2025</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/northstone-materials#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:calloff-5803363</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: €352,338.29
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 14 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Works Contractor and PSCS for the N15DL054.0 Laghey Roundabout Road Safety Improvement Scheme</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/182592-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:ogp-5900912</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 18 Jun 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N15 Laghey to Drumnacroil Surface Course Replacement and Associated Minor Works Contract 2024</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/northstone-materials#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:ogp-3025697</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 19 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N15 Laghey to Drumnacroil Surface Course Replacement and Associated Minor Works Contract 2024</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/northstone-materials#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:calloff-q-6fb46c4add74c971</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 19 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N15 Laghey to Drumnacroil Surface Course Replacement and Associated Minor Works Contract 2024</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/northstone-materials#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:calloff-3025697</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: €1,970,378.11
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 19 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N15 Shannon Eighter Pavement Inlay</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/northstone-materials#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:ogp-136134</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N15 Teesan to Rathcormac Pavement Repair Scheme 2018</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/northstone-materials#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:ogp-131582</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N15 Killygordon to Corcam Pavement Strengthening and Associated Minor Works</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/northstone-materials#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:ogp-109991</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N56 Fanaboy Lwr</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/northstone-materials#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">northstone-materials:ogp-108573</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>