<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: MFE Contracts Ltd | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for MFE Contracts Ltd, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/mfe-contracts</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>RFT 2025 - 646 - Request for Tender for Monaghan Institute - Energy Upgrade Project for Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/855519-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">mfe-contracts:ogp-6738133</guid><description>Authority: Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
Value: €500,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Tender for Contractor for the upgrade of Electrical Systems at Blessington FETC</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/533416-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">mfe-contracts:ogp-4964401</guid><description>Authority: Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board
Value: €250,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 27 Feb 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Emergency Lighting Upgrade St Bricin’s College Railway Rd Belturbet, Co Cavan</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/mfe-contracts#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">mfe-contracts:calloff-q-c3bb6328e20b1fb8</guid><description>Authority: Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 17 Dec 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Emergency Lighting Upgrade St Bricin’s College Railway Rd Belturbet, Co Cavan</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/mfe-contracts#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">mfe-contracts:ogp-4048500</guid><description>Authority: Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
Value: €130,383
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 29 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>St Mogues College Co Cavan Emergency Works 2024 General and Emergency Lighting Installation</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/mfe-contracts#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">mfe-contracts:ogp-3703313</guid><description>Authority: Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
Value: €333,081.2
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 31 May 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Summer Works - Electrical Upgrade Works - at Newcross College, Finglas (1)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/mfe-contracts#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">mfe-contracts:ogp-220764</guid><description>Authority: New Cross College
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 16 Aug 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>My Open Library Electrical Services and Builders Work Clones branch</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/mfe-contracts#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">mfe-contracts:ogp-187378</guid><description>Authority: Monaghan County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 30 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Riversdale Community College – Fire Alarm &amp; Emergency Lighting Works</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/mfe-contracts#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">mfe-contracts:ogp-115846</guid><description>Authority: Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>