<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: KSN Project Management | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for KSN Project Management, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Employer Representative Services for Development of Social Housing on the Dominican Lands, Athy Co. Kildare .</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/120163-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:120163-2026</guid><description>Authority: Clúid Housing Association
Value: €80,000
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services 2025 - Major Capital Works DSE project value €50m - €400m excl. VAT - Energy Efficient Designer Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/493811-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-7279935</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €6,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 09 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services 2025 - Major Capital Works DSE project value €50m - €400m excl. VAT - Employer’s Representative Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/492030-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-7279886</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €6,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 09 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>TEN2500190 - RFT for Cavan Green Consultancy Panel 2026-2028 for Cavan County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-6617106</guid><description>Authority: Cavan County Council
Value: €4,838.71
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 24 Sep 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>FCC/313/25 Single Supplier Framework for Employers Representative Project Mgmt Client Representative Services for Design and Build and Mixed Tenure Housing Delivery with Initial Projects - Fingal CC</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/725362-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-6148127</guid><description>Authority: Fingal County Council
Value: €5,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 21 Jul 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for the delivery of energy upgrade retrofit works under SEAI&apos;s Pathfinder programme.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-6016823</guid><description>Authority: Monaghan County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Consultancy services for Futurecast</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/342850-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-5768553</guid><description>Authority: Manorhamilton innovation and Development CLG: W8 Innovation Centre
Value: €10,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 28 May 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW04: Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €15M - €60M excl. VAT – Southeast</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/472483-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-5730202</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW02: Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT for HSE Regional Health Area: Cork / Kerry</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/292207-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-5678920</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>NCTR2518 For the Provision of Display Energy Certificates for Technological University Dublin Buildings</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-5634009</guid><description>Authority: Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)
Value: €125,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>CMETB - 2025 604 - Request for Tenders for the provision of Energy Consultancy Services for 16 Education and Training Boards</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/781874-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-5404120</guid><description>Authority: Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
Value: €2,333,333.333
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Tender for Quantity Surveying Services to carry out Budgetary Assessments on proposed Heritage Building project applications submitted by Local Authorities for funding under THRIVE</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/309489-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-5261685</guid><description>Authority: Southern Regional Assembly
Value: €54,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Employers Representative Services on 3 design and build contracts for 76no. Social Housing units Donegal County Council</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/471066-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-5251522</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Project Management (PM) Led Multi-Disciplinary Design Team Consultancy Services for the Provision of Infrastructure Delivery Carriageway Extension and associated services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/505496-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-5014900</guid><description>Authority: IDA Ireland
Value: €200,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 28 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE DT Services Framework 2025 – FW03: Non-Acute Healthcare Capital Work&apos;s - Project Value €1M - €15M excl. VAT Dublin South East and Wicklow</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/357016-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-4966557</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 20 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>AC202407 Project Management Services implementation of phase 1 - Glendalough and Wicklow Mountains National Park Visitor Experience and Management Masterplan</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-4827085</guid><description>Authority: Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority
Value: €57,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 09 Dec 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Energy Audit Services to the Technological University of The Shannon</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-4786665</guid><description>Authority: Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM)
Value: €130,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 03 Dec 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Single Party Framework Agreement for Project Management Services for Atlantic Technological University Future Living Lab for all stages</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/427583-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-4578459</guid><description>Authority: Atlantic Technological University
Value: €550,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 29 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party framework agreement for the Provision of (PMQS) Project Manager Quantity Surveyor Services for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/287308-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-4289726</guid><description>Authority: Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin
Value: €444,444.444
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 09 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Sustainability and Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/95370-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-4429921</guid><description>Authority: Co-operative Housing Ireland
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 03 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>CFT 3694 - Employers Representative and Project Management Services for Proposed Design and Build Housing Development - 27 housing units at Deansrath Green and Melrose Green Clondalkin, Dublin 22</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-4341344</guid><description>Authority: South Dublin County Council
Value: €70,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 18 Sep 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Establishment of a Multiple Operator Framework Agreement for Cabhru Housing Association for Project Management Services for Housing Projects</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/8832-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-4310225</guid><description>Authority: Cabhru Housing Association
Value: €37,500
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 17 Sep 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multiple Operator Framework Agreement for Project Teams for Refurbishment and New Build Facilities for University of Galway Ref. GALW/BUILD/1731/2024</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/498548-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-4287574</guid><description>Authority: University of Galway (ID 1400)
Value: €8,750,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 11 Sep 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW03: Non-Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT - Southeast</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/453256-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-4171695</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 26 Aug 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Climate Action REPowerEU Schools Energy Retrofit Pathfinder Programme 2024/2025 - Design Team Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/692032-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-3969678</guid><description>Authority: Department of Education and Youth
Value: €611,111.111
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 18 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Invitation to Tender for Employer’s Representative (ER) Consultancy Services for the proposed development of 89 No. housing units and associated siteworks at Lohercannon, Tralee, Co. Kerry</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-3813094</guid><description>Authority: Kerry County Council
Value: €100,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 25 Jun 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tender for a Multi Supplier Framework for Building Energy Consultancy Services for Shannon Group PLC</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/315789-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-3763146</guid><description>Authority: Shannon Group plc
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 13 Jun 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Major capital works projects (€50M - €500M) at St Vincent’s University Hospital and St Michael’s Hospital, Dublin</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/421440-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-3503640</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €16,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 03 May 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Major capital works projects (€50M+) at RHA B lot 2 Acute Group B at St James’s Hospital; Tullamore Hospital; Coombe Hospital and Mullingar Hospital</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/484626-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-3332925</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €22,727,272.727
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Employers Representative Services 2024 for Major Works Projects at Connolly Hospital and Our Lady of Lourdes</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/334278-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-2958888</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €1,406,250
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 19 Jan 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Appointment of procurement consultant to assist with the procurement and evaluation of new frameworks for Údarás na Gaeltachta</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/712071-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-2931318</guid><description>Authority: Údarás Na Gaeltachta
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 19 Jan 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Sustainability and Environmental Consultancy Services including projects with an estimated construction value range of €5,000,000 and above for DCC</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/585219-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-2684535</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €3,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 10 Dec 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Employer Representative Services for Development of Social Housing on the Dominican Lands, Athy Co. Kildare .</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/120163-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-2417476</guid><description>Authority: Clúid Housing Association
Value: €80,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 15 Sep 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Project Manager to support the realisation of the new Ballinrobe Community Arts and Amenity Centre</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-2319256</guid><description>Authority: South West Mayo Development Company Limited
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 28 Aug 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>23006 Energy Consultancy and Technical Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-1929770</guid><description>Authority: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
Value: €250,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sat, 17 Jun 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>KCETB is seeking to appoint a suitable energy consultant via a competitive tender process using the Department of Public Expenditure and Reform’s Conditions of Engagement for Consultants</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-241044</guid><description>Authority: Kilkenny and Carlow ETB
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 12 May 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Energy Audits for Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:calloff-q-853c57b49bd3b8b4</guid><description>Authority: Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 02 May 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Energy Audits for Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-231056</guid><description>Authority: Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 13 Jan 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Employer’s Representative CS for Design &amp; Build of social housing -19units of 2 &amp; single story housing off Melrose Avenue, Lindisfarne Lawns &amp; Lindisfarne Green, adjacent to Bawnogue Road, D22</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-214476</guid><description>Authority: South Dublin County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 20 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Employer&apos;s Representative Services - Charles Street Great,Dublin 1.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-211798</guid><description>Authority: Clúid Housing Association
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Employer’s Representative for Proposed Design &amp; Build Social Housing Development for Accelerated Delivery consisting of 41 housing Units on site located at St. Marks Avenue, Clondalkin, Dublin 22</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-197394</guid><description>Authority: South Dublin County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Tender for ER Consultancy Services for the refurbishment and construction of 18 apartments at the former Convent of Mercy, Bantry,Co.Cork.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-154621</guid><description>Authority: Clúid Housing Association
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Housing Delivery Strategy Management Consultancy &amp; Project Management</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:292604-2020:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-154093</guid><description>Authority: Fingal County Council
Value: €850,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 14 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Employer&apos;s Representative-Pairc na gCon, Enniscorthy</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-153917</guid><description>Authority: Clúid Housing Association
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Employer&apos;s Representative and Project Management services for the Construction of 112no. apartments in Blackpool, Cork</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-147074</guid><description>Authority: Clúid Housing Association
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Client Employer Representative Professional Consultancy Services for Social Housing Development at Bethany House, Gilford Road, Sandymount, Dublin 4.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-144880</guid><description>Authority: Clúid Housing Association
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Project Management Services for construction related projects</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ksn-project-management#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ksn-project-management:ogp-104128</guid><description>Authority: Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>