<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: John Fletcher Ltd | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for John Fletcher Ltd, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/john-fletcher</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Laois County Council Framework for Provision of Building Supplies 2026</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/john-fletcher#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">john-fletcher:ogp-7374027</guid><description>Authority: Laois County Council
Value: €214,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 23 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The Establishment of TUS Multi-Operator Framework Agreements for Electrical Works Contractors</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/383047-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">john-fletcher:ogp-7090858</guid><description>Authority: Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM)
Value: €1,714,285.714
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 01 Dec 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>P19345 MV and LV Meters replacement Dublin airport</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/john-fletcher#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">john-fletcher:ogp-6357276</guid><description>Authority: daa plc
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 23 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Upgrade of Fire Detection and Alarm System and Emergency Lighting System to Longford Health Centre and County Clinic, Dublin Road, Longford, Co. Longford</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/67269-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">john-fletcher:ogp-5620725</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Laois County Council Framework for Provision of Building Supplies 2024</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/john-fletcher#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">john-fletcher:ogp-3095745</guid><description>Authority: Laois County Council
Value: €214,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 14 Feb 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>P19269 Supply, install, commission and maintenance of a MV Generator for T1 Dublin Airport</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/325967-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">john-fletcher:ogp-2150564</guid><description>Authority: daa plc
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 28 Jul 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RFT for single-operator framework for the supply of building, electrical and plumbing supplies to Laois County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/john-fletcher#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">john-fletcher:ogp-171221</guid><description>Authority: Laois County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>