<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: .JCDecaux Ireland Ltd | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for .JCDecaux Ireland Ltd, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/jcdecaux-ireland</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Cork City Council seeks the Lease, Maintenance and Cleaning of Two [2] Public Automatic Toilets at Fitzgerald&apos;s Park</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/722217-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">jcdecaux-ireland:ogp-3918402</guid><description>Authority: Cork City Council
Value: €600,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 10 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision and Maintenance of Automated Public Convenience Unit (APC)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/jcdecaux-ireland#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">jcdecaux-ireland:ogp-110923</guid><description>Authority: Limerick City and County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 09 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Supply, Installation, Maintenance and Advertising Rights related to Bus Shelters</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:100166-2017:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">jcdecaux-ireland:ogp-106381</guid><description>Authority: National Transport Authority
Value: €30,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Luas Advertising Contract</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:153541-2015:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">jcdecaux-ireland:ogp-90459</guid><description>Authority: Railway Procurement Agency ( RPA )
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>