<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Irish School of Motoring Ltd | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Irish School of Motoring Ltd, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/irish-school-of-motoring</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>DCC Request for Tender for the provision of Driver Certificate of Professional Competence Training, Module 1 and Module 2</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/irish-school-of-motoring#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">irish-school-of-motoring:ogp-4954322</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €20,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 22 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Driver and Transport Training Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/325328-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">irish-school-of-motoring:ogp-2778836</guid><description>Authority: An Post
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 03 Dec 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>MPFA for Provision of Training courses for Community Employment Participants</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/irish-school-of-motoring#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">irish-school-of-motoring:ogp-202692</guid><description>Authority: South Dublin County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Lift Truck /Forklift Services: Maintenance, Repair &amp; Training</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:585389-2021:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">irish-school-of-motoring:ogp-193882</guid><description>Authority: Irish Defence Forces
Value: €85,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-party framework for Various training courses for Community Employment Participants South Dublin County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/irish-school-of-motoring#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">irish-school-of-motoring:ogp-160007</guid><description>Authority: South Dublin County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RFT for the Provision of Contracted Training Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:553153-2018:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">irish-school-of-motoring:ogp-115365</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €5,517,241.379
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Driver Training (Refresher and Follow Up)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/irish-school-of-motoring#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">irish-school-of-motoring:ogp-99320</guid><description>Authority: An Post
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>