<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: IPL GROUP | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for IPL GROUP, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ipl-group</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Cork City Council seeks tender for Supply Only of Bolt-Down Speed Ramps</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ipl-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-3445355</guid><description>Authority: Cork City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 04 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Mini- Competition from the Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Bollards for Dublin City Council 2025-2028</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ipl-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-7510646</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 01 May 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>DCC MULTI PARTY FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT FOR SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF CYCLE TRACK BOLLARDS</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/614175-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-4958277</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €416,666.667
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 04 Feb 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>DCC CFT Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Bollards for Dublin City Council 2025-2028</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/263316-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-4709227</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €260,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 25 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>DLR Co Co - Nameplate Signage</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ipl-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-3034063</guid><description>Authority: Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 08 Feb 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Supply of 100 Bollards and Retention Sockets for Pedestrian Scheme to Cork City Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ipl-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-2545737</guid><description>Authority: Cork City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 16 Oct 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tender for Multi–Party Framework Agreement for Supply and Delivery of Nameplates for Dublin City Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ipl-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-1986970</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €500,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sat, 08 Jul 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Supply and delivery Diamond Head Bollards 140x140mm plus accessories</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/ipl-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-236170</guid><description>Authority: Mayo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 16 Mar 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Supply &amp; Delivery on Intelligent Transport Equipment for Traffic Control and Management</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:645963-2022:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-172891</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €666,666.667
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sat, 04 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Supply of Bus Stop Pole and RTPI Pole Foundation Sockets</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:330065-2022:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-208602</guid><description>Authority: National Transport Authority
Value: €572,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Supply of Bus Stop Pole Foundation Sockets</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:145160-2019:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">ipl-group:ogp-134132</guid><description>Authority: National Transport Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 17 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>