<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Innopharma Labs Limited | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Innopharma Labs Limited, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/innopharma-labs</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Single Supplier Framework for the Provision of Training Programmes for the BioPharma, MedTech and Food Manufacturing sectors for Regional Skills Horizon and Pathways to Employment (ReSHAPE) in MTU</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/innopharma-labs#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">innopharma-labs:ogp-5993354</guid><description>Authority: Munster Technological University.
Value: €220,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The Design and Delivery of an Operator Training programme level 5 for the BioPharmaChem sector</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/innopharma-labs#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">innopharma-labs:ogp-2634043</guid><description>Authority: BioPharmaChem Skillnet
Value: €210,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 08 Nov 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RFT for the Provision of Contracted Training for Science Courses in AMTCE</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:271403-2022:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">innopharma-labs:ogp-205241</guid><description>Authority: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
Value: €1,500,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Supply and Delivery of a Near-Infrared (NIR) spectroscopy instrument</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/innopharma-labs#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">innopharma-labs:ogp-96427</guid><description>Authority: University of Limerick
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF A POWDER PARTICLE SIZE ANALYSER</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/innopharma-labs#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">innopharma-labs:ogp-76928</guid><description>Authority: University of Limerick
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>