<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: IGSL Limited | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for IGSL Limited, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Dublin City Council Contract for Santry River Restoration and Greenway Project Site Investigations Stage 1 Howth Road to the Coast</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/557434-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:557434-2026</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €125,000
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Wed, 12 Aug 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Kilbeggan to Mullingar Greenway_Phase 3 Ground Investigation</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/316220-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:316220-2026</guid><description>Authority: Westmeath County Council
Value: €185,500
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Fri, 08 May 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Dublin City Council Contract for Santry River Restoration and Greenway Project Site Investigations Stage 1 Howth Road to the Coast</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-7977189</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €250,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 28 Apr 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Galway City Council - Multi Party Framework for Site Investigation Services and Works</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/107119-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-7515147</guid><description>Authority: Galway City Council
Value: €1,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 16 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Preliminary Site Investigations</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/20966-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-7303160</guid><description>Authority: Kildare County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 12 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Kilbeggan to Mullingar Greenway_Phase 3 Ground Investigation</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/316220-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-7169160</guid><description>Authority: Westmeath County Council
Value: €295,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 18 Dec 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Gantly Street Roscrea Ground Investigations on behalf of Tipperary County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-7011113</guid><description>Authority: Tipperary County Council
Value: €60,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 17 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>CFT Title: N26 Foxford to Mount Falcon – Phase 2 Ground Investigation</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/312853-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-5649879</guid><description>Authority: Mayo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Little Island Sustainable Transport Interventions (LISTI) Eastern Phase Ground Investigation</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-2619816</guid><description>Authority: Cork County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>TEN2500001 - CFT for Cavan Town Flood Relief Schemes - Ground Investigation Contract No. 1 for Cavan County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-4905917</guid><description>Authority: Cavan County Council
Value: €220,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 06 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>O Hanrahan Bridge Ground Investigation Contract for Kildare County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-4770237</guid><description>Authority: Kildare County Council
Value: €350,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 28 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Dundalk Flood Relief Scheme - Site Investigation Works</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-4133609</guid><description>Authority: Louth County Council
Value: €400,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 14 Aug 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Meath Co Co - MH-TRA-24-13 - Navan Cycle Scheme Ground Investigation Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-4038121</guid><description>Authority: Meath County Council
Value: €60,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 26 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Trinity Wharf Development Works Ground Investigations Contract No.1</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/382068-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-3979783</guid><description>Authority: Wexford County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 17 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Arklow Flood Relief Scheme - 2024 Ground Investigation Contract (WCC192024)</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/277243-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-3550761</guid><description>Authority: Wicklow County Council
Value: €600,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 08 May 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>FCC/223/24 - R132 Connectivity Project – Ground Investigations</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/387567-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-3445133</guid><description>Authority: Fingal County Council
Value: €95,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 19 Apr 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tender/Expression of Interest for Geotechnical Site Investigations at Sir John Rogerson Quay, Dublin 2.</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/394230-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-2568528</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 06 Nov 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Bus Connects Galway-Dublin Road - Site Investigation</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:calloff-q-079dd61a8583eb13</guid><description>Authority: Galway City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 24 Jul 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>NSAI - CONCRETE BLOCK STEERING GROUP CONSULTANTS PANEL - 2023</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-2051053</guid><description>Authority: National Standards Authority of Ireland (NSAI)
Value: €184,500
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 10 Jul 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N4 Carrick to Dromod Phase 3 Ground Investigation Contract (No. 01)</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/83293-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-2044004</guid><description>Authority: Leitrim County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 10 Jul 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tender River Dodder Flood Alleviation Scheme Phase 3 – Contract from Site Investigation Works</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/84912-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-1970499</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €300,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 27 Jun 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>NDFA Social Housing PPP Bundle 4 and 5 Site Investigations</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-1882229</guid><description>Authority: National Development Finance Agency
Value: €417,340
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 01 Jun 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Retender: The Bing Community Group Wastewater Scheme Geotechnical Investigation Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-240869</guid><description>Authority: Wexford County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 12 May 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Parkmore Road Bus Priority Site Investigation</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:calloff-q-a6e5c245b18ef094</guid><description>Authority: Galway City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Contract for River Camac Flood Alleviation Scheme - Site Investigation Tender</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-230107</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 27 Jan 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Parkmore Road Bus Priority Site Investigation</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-229085</guid><description>Authority: Galway City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 06 Dec 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Point Bridge and Tom Clarke Bridge Widening Project - Detailed Ground Investigation Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-215358</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Tender for N3 Virginia By Pass Site Investigation, Co. Cavan -  2022</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-213693</guid><description>Authority: Cavan County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N70 Road Projects - Ground Investigation Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-210015</guid><description>Authority: Kerry County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Tralee Flood Relief Scheme -  Ground Investigation Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-209762</guid><description>Authority: Kerry County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 11 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>NDFA Devolved Schools Building Programme 2 - Bundle 3 Project Dargle Site Investigation Works</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-206235</guid><description>Authority: National Development Finance Agency
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Dodder Greenway Site Investigation - Springfield</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-199588</guid><description>Authority: South Dublin County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 29 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Wicklow Port Access Road Pedestrian and Cycle Link Scheme - Ground Investigation</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:623309-2021:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-196590</guid><description>Authority: Wicklow County Council
Value: €60,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 15 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Cois Abhainn &amp; Ashwood Flood Cell</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-190349</guid><description>Authority: Mayo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Ballina FRS GI Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-188637</guid><description>Authority: Mayo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Site Investigation R135 Cycle Network Scheme Ashbourne, Co Meath</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-187650</guid><description>Authority: Meath County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Supplier Framework for the provision of Ground Investigation Works on the N24 Cahir to Limerick Junction and N24 Waterford to Cahir Projects.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-186921</guid><description>Authority: Tipperary County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>SDCC Lands at Clonburris Phase 1 - Ground Investigation</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-186748</guid><description>Authority: South Dublin County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Site Investigation/Ground Investigation Works for South Dublin Street and Backlands Regeneration Project in Monaghan Town for Monaghan County Council.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-186357</guid><description>Authority: Monaghan County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Shannon Town &amp; Environs Flood Relief Scheme_Ground Investigation Works</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-185209</guid><description>Authority: Clare County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>R232 Glenmore Bridge - Detailed Geotechnical Investigation Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-179775</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Royal Canal Premium Cycle Route Phase 4B - Ground Investigation Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-171547</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N/M20 Cork to Limerick Road Improvement Scheme: Site Investigation Framework Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-172798</guid><description>Authority: Limerick City and County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Dodder Greenway - Phase 3 &amp; 4 – Site Investigation</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-169359</guid><description>Authority: South Dublin County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Whitechurch Stream Flood Alleviation Scheme – Ground Investigation Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-151853</guid><description>Authority: South Dublin County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Site Investigation Works</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-139987</guid><description>Authority: Kildare County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Dodder Public Transportation Opening Bridge – Detailed Ground Investigation Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-128969</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N2 Slane Bypass Ground Investigation -  Works to include cable percussive boreholes, trial pits, sampling, testing and reporting</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-123133</guid><description>Authority: Meath County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Detailed Ground Investigation</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-115463</guid><description>Authority: Waterford City and County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Closed Landfill &amp; Tannery at Mayfield Portlaw Co Waterford - Site Investigations</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/igsl#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">igsl:ogp-110591</guid><description>Authority: Waterford City and County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>