<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Hugh J Ward and Co | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Hugh J Ward and Co, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hugh-j-ward-and</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Request for Tenders to Establish a Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Legal and Related Services in the Collection of Certain Revenue Debt</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/224321-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-6423325</guid><description>Authority: Office of the Revenue Commissioners
Value: €5,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 01 Sep 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Mini-Competition for the Provision of Lot 2 Legal Debt Management Services to Donegal County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hugh-j-ward-and#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-216770</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 01 Dec 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Mini Competition for Debt Management Services for Children&apos;s Health Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hugh-j-ward-and#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-185387</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Mini Competition for Lot 3 Debt Management Services for Saolta University Health Care Group</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hugh-j-ward-and#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-161470</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>MC for Debt Management Services for Pobal</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hugh-j-ward-and#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-184556</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Debt Management Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:343198-2021:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-183396</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €1,714,285.714
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 24 Jan 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Supplier Framework for the Provision of Legal and Related Services in the Collection of Certain Revenue Debt</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hugh-j-ward-and#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-159163</guid><description>Authority: Office of the Revenue Commissioners
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Establishment of a Multi Operative Framework Agreement for a Credit Control Service Provider</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hugh-j-ward-and#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-144127</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Debt Management Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:317551-2017:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-114362</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €666,666.667
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tenders for the Provision of Legal Services to Local Authorities</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:406728-2016:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-99299</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €888,888.889
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tender for the Provision of Legal &amp; Debt Collection Services to Westmeath County Council</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:205852-2016:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-97858</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €12,181.818
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PROVISION OF DEBT COLLECTION LEGAL SERVICES</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hugh-j-ward-and#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-96197</guid><description>Authority: Central Bank of Ireland
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-operator Framework Agreement for Financial Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:403400-2015:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-89925</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €40,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Legal Services to EPS partners</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hugh-j-ward-and#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hugh-j-ward-and:ogp-79822</guid><description>Authority: Education Procurement Service (EPS)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>