<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Hartley People Ltd. | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Hartley People Ltd., from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hartley-people</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>​​Contracted Training Services for the Provision of Training Services for Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/549181-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:549181-2026</guid><description>Authority: Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)
Value: €121,000
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Fri, 07 Aug 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Modification Notice for the Provision of Contracted Training to LMETB - Pneumatics/Electronics Traineeship</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/446484-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:446484-2026</guid><description>Authority: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
Value: €8,926,800
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Tue, 30 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Modification Notice for the Provision of Contracted Training to LMETB - Robotic Welding</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/441944-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:441944-2026</guid><description>Authority: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
Value: €8,926,800
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Mon, 29 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Invitation to Tender for the Provision of Recruitment Agency Services for the supply of Fixed Term and Temporary Agency Staff</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/436263-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:436263-2026</guid><description>Authority: Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB
Value: €2,200,000
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Thu, 25 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Invitation to Tender for the Provision of Recruitment Agency Services for the supply of Fixed Term and Temporary Agency Staff</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/436263-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-7578533</guid><description>Authority: Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB
Value: €2,200,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 26 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Invitation to tender for participation in a Framework for the provision of Temporary Staff Recruitment Services to the Higher Education Authority</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/439528-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-7046107</guid><description>Authority: Office of Government Procurement (3)
Value: €1,066,666.667
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 24 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tender Academic Personal Assistants Note takers and Health Care Assistants for South East Technological University</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hartley-people#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-5569917</guid><description>Authority: South East Technological University (SETU)
Value: €100,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 29 Apr 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The Recruitment of agency services to supply fixed term and temporary agency staff for Dublin and Dún Laoghaire Education Training Board</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/505143-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-5081639</guid><description>Authority: Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 10 Feb 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>External Authentication Services for Craft Apprenticeships</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hartley-people#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-4280770</guid><description>Authority: SOLAS
Value: €200,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 12 Sep 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>2024 - 2044 The Development of Accredited Training Programmes: Micro-Qualifications in Warehouse Operations</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hartley-people#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-4295919</guid><description>Authority: Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
Value: €80,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 10 Sep 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Support Services for Apprenticeship Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/291530-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-4221535</guid><description>Authority: SOLAS
Value: €328,744
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 03 Sep 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>MSFA for the Provision of Health and Social Care Agency Staff for the Rehab Group</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/144328-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-3830650</guid><description>Authority: The Rehab Group
Value: €125,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 25 Jun 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Agricultural related Education and Training Services to Teagasc</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/511296-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-3484363</guid><description>Authority: Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority
Value: €1,120,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 02 May 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The Provision of a Recruitment Agency to Supply Fixed Term and Temporary Agency Staff and Recruitment Services to Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/8731-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-3174894</guid><description>Authority: Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
Value: €175,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Invitation to Participate in a Tender Procedure Under Annex XIV of Directive 2014/24 and an Authorisation Scheme for the Provision of Home Support Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:672397-2023:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-221063</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €3,466,666.667
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 01 Sep 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Kilkenny and Carlow Education and Training Board proposes to engage in a competitive process for the establishment of a multi-party framework agreement for Recruitment Agency Services.</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:632108-2022:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-219530</guid><description>Authority: Kilkenny and Carlow ETB
Value: €1,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 31 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of a Recruitment Agency to supply fixed term and temporary agency staff and recruitment services for Waterford and Wexford Education and Training</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:673359-2022:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-216126</guid><description>Authority: Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board
Value: €600,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 12 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Framework Agreement for the Supply of Temporary &amp; Fixed Term Agency Staff to Limerick &amp; Clare Education &amp; Training Board</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:085251-2023:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-210157</guid><description>Authority: Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board
Value: €3,250,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 23 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Temporary Staff Recruitment Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:274940-2022:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-204273</guid><description>Authority: The Higher Education Authority
Value: €450,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for Contracted Further Education &amp; Training (FET) Services by the Education and Training Boards (ETBs)</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:237208-2022:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-190168</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €7,303,377.455
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Learning and Development Services to the RSA</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:548884-2020:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-166162</guid><description>Authority: Road Safety Authority (RSA)
Value: €70,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The Provision of Temporary Agency Staff for the Higher Education Authority</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hartley-people#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-160789</guid><description>Authority: The Higher Education Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Home Support Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:535283-2018:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-133967</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €4,085,106.383
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RFT to establish a Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Temporary Agency Staff to SOLAS</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:336857-2018:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-122780</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €350,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RFT for the Provision of Contracted Training Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:553153-2018:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hartley-people:ogp-115365</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €5,517,241.379
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>