<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: harrington concrete and quarries | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for harrington concrete and quarries, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>IDA Dangan Infrastructure Upgrade Works</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/526620-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:526620-2026</guid><description>Authority: IDA Ireland
Value: €800,000
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Thu, 30 Jul 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>SCC2025/0002 Mail Coach Road to Burton Street link road scheme, Sligo</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-4970468</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 17 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>SCC2024090 N17 Ballynacarrow -HD28 Pavement Resurfacing Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-4675145</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 12 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Extension to Sligo Cemetery Phase 2</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:calloff-q-2ff6e61fdafcb4af</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 17 Sep 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tender for Car Park Extension Works – Camp Area</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-4006839</guid><description>Authority: Shannon Airport Authority DAC
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 23 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>IDA Dangan Infrastructure Upgrade Works</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/416746-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-3922546</guid><description>Authority: IDA Ireland
Value: €800,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 09 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Extension to Sligo Cemetery Phase 2</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/540098-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-3792490</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: €275,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 17 Jun 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Entrance Surfacing Works – Clare Lake</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-3439135</guid><description>Authority: Mayo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 19 Apr 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N16 Manorhamilton to Cornacloy Phase 2 Pavement Overlay</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-3375125</guid><description>Authority: Leitrim County Council
Value: €1,100,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 09 Apr 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Framework for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National, Regional, and Local Roads</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/735931-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-3040159</guid><description>Authority: Roscommon County Council
Value: €333,333.333
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 04 Feb 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>AT SRTS 004 Main Street Enniscrone</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/446978-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-2853832</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: €550,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 17 Dec 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>AT-SRTS-004 Cliff Road Enniscrone</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-2835775</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 14 Dec 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>MCC Hard landscaping Contractors Framework, Mayo County Council</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/535826-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-2609982</guid><description>Authority: Mayo County Council
Value: €625,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 26 Oct 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>GCC01-2023 -  Galway County Council Framework for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National Roads</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:308650-2023:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-234205</guid><description>Authority: Galway County Council
Value: €3,333,333.333
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 10 Mar 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N59 Owenbeg (Phase3) Pavement Recycling &amp; Resurfacing Contract 2023</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-230875</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 12 Jan 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N59 Ballymoghany Category B Road Maintenance Scheme</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-225806</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 12 Oct 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N15 Creevykeel to Bunduff Bridge Pavement Contract 2022</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-217478</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Castlebaldwin Remedial Works 2022</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-217213</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Operator Framework for Civil Engineering Works - Roads</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:351964-2022:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-203119</guid><description>Authority: Galway City Council
Value: €78,947.368
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Category B 2021 Pavement Surfacing Repairs Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-191790</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N16 Willowbrook to Barroe 2021</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-191608</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>R157 - Category B 2020 Pavement Surfacing Repairs Contract</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-173372</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Collooney Primary School 2019</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-152201</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N17 Cashel to Curry</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-151934</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Mayo County Council Framework for Pavement &amp; Associated Minor Works on National and Non National Roads</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:236599-2019:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-144959</guid><description>Authority: Mayo County Council
Value: €2,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N17 Tobertelly</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-139039</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>LCAS 2018 Kilnamanagh</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-136137</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N63 Abbeyknockmoy to Annagh Hill Road Scheme.</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:099127-2017:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-110638</guid><description>Authority: Galway County Council
Value: €6,300,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Re-surfacing of tracks at Coole/Garryland Nature Reserve 2015</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-99716</guid><description>Authority: Department of Culture Communications Sport
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N17 Pavement Surfacing Repairs Contract 2015</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-99070</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>N17 Realignment Thornhill Bridge &amp; Cloonacurra Overlay Contract 2015</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/harrington-concrete-and-quarries#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">harrington-concrete-and-quarries:ogp-97996</guid><description>Authority: Sligo County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>