<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Hanrahan Builders | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Hanrahan Builders, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hanrahan-builders</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Storage and Maintenance Facility to accommodate 4 x 76mm Naval Gun Systems, Naval Base, Haulbowline, Co. Cork</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hanrahan-builders#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hanrahan-builders:ogp-4800708</guid><description>Authority: Department of Defence
Value: €1
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 04 Dec 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Small Building Works in 8 (Eight) Regional Lots.</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/739605-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hanrahan-builders:ogp-4537691</guid><description>Authority: Office of Public Works (OPW)
Value: €27,027,027.027
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 12 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Refurbishment of Block 15 and 16 Ablutions at Collins Barracks</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hanrahan-builders#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hanrahan-builders:ogp-4251947</guid><description>Authority: Department of Defence
Value: €1
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 03 Sep 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>REFURBISHMENT OF BARRACK FOREMAN WORKS BUILDING NAVAL BASE, HAULBOWLINE</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hanrahan-builders#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hanrahan-builders:ogp-2576065</guid><description>Authority: Department of Defence
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 18 Oct 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Cork County Council Electrical Services Framework</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hanrahan-builders#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hanrahan-builders:ogp-1935200</guid><description>Authority: Cork County Council
Value: €400,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 16 Jun 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Establishment of a Multi Supplier Framework of Specialist Contractors using the Open Procedure for Painting Woks in UCC &amp;  Painting Works to 6 no Rooms in UCC</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hanrahan-builders#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hanrahan-builders:ogp-211074</guid><description>Authority: University College Cork
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Minor Capital Works Framework</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hanrahan-builders#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hanrahan-builders:ogp-184333</guid><description>Authority: COPE Foundation
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Electrical distribution system serving the Lota House campus upgrade.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hanrahan-builders#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hanrahan-builders:ogp-176111</guid><description>Authority: BCM Business Cost Management Limited
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:179188-2020:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hanrahan-builders:ogp-156424</guid><description>Authority: Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)
Value: €818,965.517
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>For the establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement of Main Contractors for Fit-Out Type Works</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/hanrahan-builders#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">hanrahan-builders:ogp-132646</guid><description>Authority: Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>