<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Grant Thornton | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Grant Thornton, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>HSE 28286 - Provision of Business Management Consultancy and Advisory Services for HSE Access and Integration (Operations and Access)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-7558528</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 30 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HSE 28623 - Provision of Consultancy Support for Independent Verification of Self Assessed Procurable Expenditure for National Corporate Finance</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-7880403</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 18 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HSE Estates West - Provision of Health Planning Consultancy Services at: Portiuncula University Hospital Ballinasloe and Roscommon University Hospital</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-5135511</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 19 May 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HSE 28492 – Provision of Management Consultancy Services for a Look back Review related to orthopaedics for the Dublin and Midlands Region</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-7656058</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 12 May 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tenders (RFT) for appointment to a Framework for the provision of Enforcement and Insolvency Services to Home Building Finance Ireland (HBFI) (Ref. 2025PR076)</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/298579-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:298579-2026</guid><description>Authority: National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)
Value: not disclosed
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Thu, 30 Apr 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of SRFT for 1 x Change Management Lead (Level 4)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-7485124</guid><description>Authority: Department of Education and Youth
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 13 Apr 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>FCC/013/25 - Policy and Economics Consultancy Services to Develop Future Fingal: Fingal Sustainability Strategy? for Fingal County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-5399957</guid><description>Authority: Fingal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 24 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>FCC/013/25 - Policy and Economics Consultancy Services to Develop Future Fingal: Fingal Sustainability Strategy? for Fingal County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-5399957</guid><description>Authority: Fingal County Council
Value: €114,804
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 24 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>IPS016F-01-036-PROJ000010797-Mini Competition for the Provision of an ICT Project Manager (Senior) for The Charities Regulator</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-7031960</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 19 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>IPS016F-01-036-PROJ000010797-Mini Competition for the Provision of an ICT Project Manager (Senior) for The Charities Regulator</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-7031960</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €800,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 19 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>FET for Enterprise Consultancy</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-6367728</guid><description>Authority: SOLAS
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 06 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>FET for Enterprise Consultancy</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-6367728</guid><description>Authority: SOLAS
Value: €195,122
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 06 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-13-014- PROJ000010181- Provision of Professional Consultancy Services for Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-5060418</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 14 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-13-014- PROJ000010181- Provision of Professional Consultancy Services for Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-5060418</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €4,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 14 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HSE 27561 - Consultancy Services for National ePrescribing Project</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-6618518</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 05 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HSE 27561 - Consultancy Services for National ePrescribing Project</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-6618518</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €865,920
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 05 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tenders (RFT) for appointment to a Framework for the provision of Enforcement and Insolvency Services to Home Building Finance Ireland (HBFI) (Ref. 2025PR076)</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/298579-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-7107889</guid><description>Authority: National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 03 Dec 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-01-013 -PROJ000009727 - SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for the Houses of the Oireachtas Service</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-4640474</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 22 Sep 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-01-013 -PROJ000009727 - SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for the Houses of the Oireachtas Service</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-4640474</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €91,050
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 22 Sep 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-11-004 -PROJ000010081 - SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for Competition and Consumer Protection Commission</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-4765658</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 22 Aug 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-11-004 -PROJ000010081 - SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for Competition and Consumer Protection Commission</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-4765658</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €701,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 22 Aug 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HR202509 SPF for Development and Delivery of Training for Fáilte Way of Mentoring</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-6360870</guid><description>Authority: Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority
Value: €200,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>NSAI - Provision of a strategy development, co-ordination and support service</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/845110-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-6151551</guid><description>Authority: National Standards Authority of Ireland (NSAI)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Scoping, Establishment and Governance of a System of Systems Platform for VistaMilk</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-5686198</guid><description>Authority: Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 21 Jul 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Scoping, Establishment and Governance of a System of Systems Platform for VistaMilk</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-5686198</guid><description>Authority: Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority
Value: €58,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 21 Jul 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tenders for the provision of External Statutory Auditing Services (CHI/0010/2025)</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/683977-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-6034986</guid><description>Authority: Co-operative Housing Ireland
Value: €150,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 03 Jul 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Independent Review of Major IT Project</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-4584090</guid><description>Authority: University of Galway (ID 1400)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Independent Review of Major IT Project</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-4584090</guid><description>Authority: University of Galway (ID 1400)
Value: €200,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Apr 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-08-020-PROJ000010083-SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for Department of Defence</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-4666801</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-08-020-PROJ000010083-SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for Department of Defence</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-4666801</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €3,654,800
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Consultancy Services for the Provision of a new 3 storey (above ground level) Ward Block at St Luke’s General Hospital Carlow/Kilkenny</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-4087218</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 20 Dec 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Consultancy Services for the Provision of a new 3 storey (above ground level) Ward Block at St Luke’s General Hospital Carlow/Kilkenny</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-4087218</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €60,445
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 20 Dec 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS138F Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/531128-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-4785272</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €4,729,729.73
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 06 Dec 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-13-008 - PROJ000009328 - Provision of Change Management Services to the Higher Education Authority (HEA)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-2924191</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 25 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-13-008 - PROJ000009328 - Provision of Change Management Services to the Higher Education Authority (HEA)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-q-f03c030984884986</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 25 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-13-008 - PROJ000009328 - Provision of Change Management Services to the Higher Education Authority (HEA)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-2924191</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €800,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 25 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-07-011 -PROJ000009735 -SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for Department of Finance</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-3967941</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 15 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-07-011 -PROJ000009735 -SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for Department of Finance</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-q-e67d34053217486a</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 15 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-07-011 -PROJ000009735 -SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for Department of Finance</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-3967941</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €3,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 15 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Consultancy Services to develop a Preliminary Business Case (PBC) for a 98 Bed Ward Block Capital Project at the MMUH</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-4049611</guid><description>Authority: Mater Misericordiae University Hospital Ltd
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 22 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>2024PR025 Request for Tenders (RFT) for appointment to a Framework for the provision of Confirmation Due Diligence Services to the Strategic Banking Corporation of Ireland (SBCI)</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/361464-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-4473787</guid><description>Authority: National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 14 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Consultancy Services to develop a Preliminary Business Case (PBC) for a 98 Bed Ward Block Capital Project at the MMUH</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-q-f5799bfa9a08eb1c</guid><description>Authority: Mater Misericordiae University Hospital Ltd
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 11 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Consultancy Services to develop a Preliminary Business Case (PBC) for a 98 Bed Ward Block Capital Project at the MMUH</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-4049611</guid><description>Authority: Mater Misericordiae University Hospital Ltd
Value: €78,900
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 11 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>24/012 Business Change Professional Services Framework</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/785479-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-4255092</guid><description>Authority: Uisce Éireann
Value: €15,634,771.731
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 06 Sep 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>ComReg T20253 Invite to Participate in a Mini Competition drawn from ComReg FA Title Consultancy Support for NIS2 Directive Functions and Obligations.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-3689695</guid><description>Authority: Commission for Communications Regulation
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 16 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>ComReg T20253 Invite to Participate in a Mini Competition drawn from ComReg FA Title Consultancy Support for NIS2 Directive Functions and Obligations.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-q-54b19c2f01d01094</guid><description>Authority: Commission for Communications Regulation
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 10 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Consultancy Support to carry out Independent Verification of Self Assessed Procurement Spend for each year end 2023, 2024 and 2025.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-3313660</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 09 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Consultancy Support to carry out Independent Verification of Self Assessed Procurement Spend for each year end 2023, 2024 and 2025.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-3313660</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €206,640
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 09 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-08-010 - PROJ000009524 - Mini Competition for the provision of Business and Management Consultancy Support for the Education Sector’s Transformation Programme</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:ogp-3248026</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 28 Jun 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-08-010 - PROJ000009524 - Mini Competition for the provision of Business and Management Consultancy Support for the Education Sector’s Transformation Programme</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/grant-thornton#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">grant-thornton:calloff-3248026</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €19,856,775
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 28 Jun 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>