<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: GMC Utilities Group | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for GMC Utilities Group, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gmc-utilities-group</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>TII421 Public Transport Construction Framework - IMPQQ</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/500788-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:ogp-4060113</guid><description>Authority: Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII)
Value: €26,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 13 Aug 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Ballymun / Finglas to City Centre Core Bus Corridor - Phase 2 Utility Investigation Works Call Off 10</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gmc-utilities-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:ogp-3005873</guid><description>Authority: National Transport Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 17 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Templeogue/Rathfarnham to City Centre Core Bus Corridor - Phase 2 Utility Investigation Works (Call off 8 – Framework for Ground Investigations Surveys)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gmc-utilities-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:ogp-2977436</guid><description>Authority: National Transport Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 17 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Ballymun / Finglas to City Centre Core Bus Corridor - Phase 2 Utility Investigation Works Call Off 10</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gmc-utilities-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:calloff-3005873</guid><description>Authority: National Transport Authority
Value: €2,004,209.42
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 17 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Templeogue/Rathfarnham to City Centre Core Bus Corridor - Phase 2 Utility Investigation Works (Call off 8 – Framework for Ground Investigations Surveys)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gmc-utilities-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:calloff-2977436</guid><description>Authority: National Transport Authority
Value: €1,093,767.72
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 17 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Templeogue/Rathfarnham to City Centre Core Bus Corridor - Phase 2 Utility Investigation Works (Call off 8 – Framework for Ground Investigations Surveys)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gmc-utilities-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:calloff-q-ab594f35ca226f7c</guid><description>Authority: National Transport Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 09 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Ballymun / Finglas to City Centre Core Bus Corridor - Phase 2 Utility Investigation Works Call Off 10</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gmc-utilities-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:calloff-q-145639f6695350e8</guid><description>Authority: National Transport Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 08 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>BusConnects Dublin Core Bus Corridors Infrastructure Works (CBCIW) Framework Agreement</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/432955-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:ogp-2945726</guid><description>Authority: National Transport Authority
Value: €416,666,666.667
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 02 Feb 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Civil, Electrical and Mechanical Designs and Works for EV Charge Points</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:607283-2023:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:ogp-191128</guid><description>Authority: Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Royal Canal Premium Cycle Route Phase 4A - Broombridge Transport Interchange Link</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gmc-utilities-group#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:ogp-165860</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>A Multi-Supplier Framework for the Provision of Water Services Repair and Maintenance Works to Irish Water</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:130957-2022:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gmc-utilities-group:ogp-134370</guid><description>Authority: Uisce Éireann
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>