<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Gibney Communications Limited | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Gibney Communications Limited, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>MMP076F-05 Mini Competition for The Office of the Regulator of the National Lottery for the provision of Public Relations and Communications Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-6909438</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>MMP076F-05 Mini Competition for The Office of the Regulator of the National Lottery for the provision of Public Relations and Communications Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:calloff-6909438</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €178,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>FCC/307/24 - Provision of Communication and Public Relation Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-5171530</guid><description>Authority: Fingal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 05 Jun 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>FCC/307/24 - Provision of Communication and Public Relation Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:calloff-5171530</guid><description>Authority: Fingal County Council
Value: €200,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 05 Jun 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Public Relations Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/64128-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-4824487</guid><description>Authority: Dublin Port Company
Value: €1,500,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 11 Dec 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Public Relations/Communications (“PR”) services to the National Treatment Purchase Fund</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-2804975</guid><description>Authority: National Treatment Purchase Fund
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 17 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Public Relations/Communications (“PR”) services to the National Treatment Purchase Fund</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:calloff-2804975</guid><description>Authority: National Treatment Purchase Fund
Value: €160,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 17 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Public Relations/Communications (“PR”) services to the National Treatment Purchase Fund</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:calloff-q-6745ab3734236982</guid><description>Authority: National Treatment Purchase Fund
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 01 Apr 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>MMP076F - Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Public Relations and Communications Services to the Public Sector</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/679778-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-3098720</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €2,083,333.333
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 16 Feb 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Public Relations and Communication Services to the Public Appointments Service (PAS)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-221999</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 30 Aug 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>MMP066F-07 - Provision of Public Relations and Communication Services to the Public Appointments Service (PAS)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:calloff-q-4738f0bab676b7ba</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 18 Apr 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for Public Relations/Communications (PR) Services for the OGP</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:435512-2021:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-187031</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €833,333.333
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Mini Competition for Provision of Public Relations and Communications for National Treatment Purchase Fund</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-155174</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RfT for Provision of PR &amp; Communications services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-156564</guid><description>Authority: Regulator of the National Lottery
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Industry Communications Resource</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/gibney-communications#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-130104</guid><description>Authority: Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Supplier Framework Agreements (2 Lots) for the Provision of Public Relations/Communications (“PR”) for all Public Sector Bodies</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:037676-2018:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">gibney-communications:ogp-116654</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €1,335,714.286
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>