<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: FCC Fire Cert Ltd. | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for FCC Fire Cert Ltd., from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/fcc-fire-cert</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Fire Safety and Engineering Services for Friars Mill Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/fcc-fire-cert#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">fcc-fire-cert:ogp-4930166</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 17 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW04: Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €15M - €60M excl. VAT – Southeast</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/472483-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">fcc-fire-cert:ogp-5730202</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Major capital works projects (€50M+) at RHA B lot 2 Acute Group B at St James’s Hospital; Tullamore Hospital; Coombe Hospital and Mullingar Hospital</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/484626-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">fcc-fire-cert:ogp-3332925</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €22,727,272.727
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Fire Safety Consultant Services 2024 for Major Works Projects at Connolly Hospital and Our Lady of Lourdes</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/331127-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">fcc-fire-cert:ogp-2993446</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €1,125,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 26 Jan 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Fire Safety Consultants Service</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/fcc-fire-cert#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">fcc-fire-cert:calloff-q-8adb81e8a95c8688</guid><description>Authority: Tusla Child and Family Agency
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 15 Sep 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Fire Safety Consultants Service</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:565399-2023:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">fcc-fire-cert:ogp-237376</guid><description>Authority: Tusla Child and Family Agency
Value: €250,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 05 Apr 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Fire Safety Consultancy Service for New 96 Bed Replacement ward at Wexford General Hospital</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/fcc-fire-cert#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">fcc-fire-cert:calloff-q-cbd791451f0f1473</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 07 Dec 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>National Framework Agreement for Fire Safety Consultant, HSE National</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/fcc-fire-cert#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">fcc-fire-cert:ogp-157674</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Framework 2019 for Fire Safety Consultancy Services.</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:055688-2020:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">fcc-fire-cert:ogp-143492</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €769,230.769
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>