<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Domino People Ltd | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Domino People Ltd, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/domino-people</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Provision of HCL Notes Support and Development</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/864603-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">domino-people:ogp-6708085</guid><description>Authority: Legal Aid Board
Value: €24,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 06 Oct 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RFT for the provision of HCL Domino Licenses Renewal</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/domino-people#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">domino-people:ogp-4726020</guid><description>Authority: Central Statistics Office
Value: €130,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 20 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The Purchase and Renewal of HCL Software Licenses and Support for the CSO</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/domino-people#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">domino-people:calloff-q-43c0f467f045dfbd</guid><description>Authority: Central Statistics Office
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 13 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The Purchase and Renewal of HCL Software Licenses and Support for the CSO</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/697433-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">domino-people:ogp-2666588</guid><description>Authority: Central Statistics Office
Value: €100,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 08 Nov 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HCL LOTUS DOMINO ENTERPRISE LICENCES</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/domino-people#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">domino-people:ogp-191491</guid><description>Authority: Office of the Government Chief Information Officer
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tenders for the provision of HCL Notes (Formerly IBM Notes/Lotus Notes) Software Maintenance &amp; Support Renewals</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:014752-2021:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">domino-people:ogp-179665</guid><description>Authority: Houses of the Oireachtas Service
Value: €300,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HCL Domino Renewal 2021</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:046947-2021:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">domino-people:ogp-178270</guid><description>Authority: The Courts Service
Value: €83,333.333
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RFT for the upgrade of DAFM IBM Domino environment.  This will include the upgrade of licences, support for these licences and reactivation of deactivated licences.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/domino-people#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">domino-people:ogp-142055</guid><description>Authority: Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Support for Lotus Notes systems in the Dept of Education and Skills.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/domino-people#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">domino-people:ogp-95946</guid><description>Authority: Department of Education and Youth
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>